X Close Window

2020 Lottery

Draw Date Winner's Name City/Town Prize
Tuesday December 31, 2019 Leslie and Jason Allan Newmarket $500
Wednesday January 1, 2020 Joe Spence Peterborough $50
Thursday January 2, 2020 Dale Cormier Mount Beydges $50
Friday January 3, 2020 Ashley Monro Apsley $50
Saturday January 4, 2020 Deb Howes Renfrew $50
Sunday January 5, 2020 Tambra Collins Trent Lakes $50
Monday January 6, 2020 Aaron Morgan Peterborough $50
Tuesday January 7, 2020 Dave Stormes Woodstock $50
Wednesday January 8, 2020 Joan Knapp Peterborough $50
Thursday January 9, 2020 Marisa Scigliana Peterborough $50
Friday January 10, 2020 Victoria Ross Bancroft $50
Saturday January 11, 2020 Virginia Walley Peterborough $50
Sunday January 12, 2020 Sheila Prophet Peterborough $50
Monday January 13, 2020 Heather Cliteur Ennismore $50
Tuesday January 14, 2020 Sue Sisson Douro $50
Wednesday January 15, 2020 Tara Harrington Bridgenorth $50
Thursday January 16, 2020 Sarah Dobbin Lakefield $50
Friday January 17, 2020 Brenda McCrea Bailieboro $50
Saturday January 18, 2020 Cathy Morrison Cavan $50
Sunday January 19, 2020 Ilona Bennett Norwood $50
Monday January 20, 2020 Butch Sheldon Keene $50
Tuesday January 21, 2020 Charleen Rubio Ennismore $50
Wednesday January 22, 2020 Zachary Marrotte Peterborough $50
Thursday January 23, 2020 Rick Dupuis Millbrook $50
Friday January 24, 2020 Maggie Kannon Peterborough $50
Saturday January 25, 2020 Jasmine Harker Peterborough $50
Sunday January 26, 2020 Kristina McDougall Peterborough $50
Monday January 27, 2020 Barry Cowling Peterborough $50
Tuesday January 28, 2020 Marlene Olhiser Beaverton $50
Wednesday January 29, 2020 Jessica Legg Peterborough $50
Thursday January 30, 2020 Margaret McGrattan Peterborough $50
Friday January 31, 2020 Faye Campbell Lakehurst $1000